Pashmina

I'm concerned these are going to become a habit

I'm concerned these are going to become a habit

I bought a really beautiful pashmina wrap in Dubai today. Its the first of its kind that I’ve owned that is actually made from real pashmina although it is also 20% silk which gives it a nice lustre.

The colour is peppermint or could be described as a pale aqua.

We have had very chilly weather for Dubai (maximum of 21 degrees celcius one day this week) and I really didn’t bring anything for colder weather in my suitcase. So for that reason I’m really enjoying wearing it. Also, because its very beautiful.

And the fact that the Arab that sold it to me was devastatingly tall, dark, handsome and charming didn’t hurt either. Dear me ! (fans face)

Leave a Reply

