The Yoghurt Thief

Richard has started eating non-fat yoghurt as part of his healthy eating plan. In the past yoghurt was definitely ‘my food’ and he never touched it. This meant that when I felt like yoghurt, there was always some in the refrigerator unless I had eaten it.

No longer.

Al Ain Dairy Low Fat Yoghurt

Al Ain Dairy Low Fat Yoghurt

Today I went to the fridge to get myself a yoghurt. All three remaining mini-yoghurts had DISAPPEARED!

In my sternest voice that is reserved for Very-Serious-Matters-Indeed (such as eating my last item of food or shrinking my clothes in the dryer), I said to him: ‘Honey, ……………why did you eat three yoghurts?’

His answer: ‘Because there wasn’t four?’

Leave a Reply

