Cats are airborne! One more sleep until…

Packed and ready to fly!

Packed and ready to fly!

At present they are on their way to Bangkok.  Relax little ones. We’ll be waiting at this end for you!!

2 responses to “Cats are airborne! One more sleep until…

  1. Hi
    Your blog turned up when I did a search for “shipping cats to Dubai”.
    I’m in the middle of trying to get my cat from Canada to Dubai and for every layer of red tape I cut through I seem to find two more.
    It’s nice to see that it’s possible to have a happy ending, because I’m starting to seriously consider giving my cat away.

    • Hi Liz,

      Do you have an agent doing it for you? That is usually much easier. I’d be happy to help you… the first time we shipped out cats abroad from Australia to the Netherlands it was simple. Shipping them back from NL to Australia was fraught with problems because the people that advised us made a lot of mistakes and generally messed up the whole thing. But eventually, we got them back to Oz.

Leave a Reply

